in this page you will find the full timings and schedule for the 2019 summer boot camps

2019 Class Schedule

Here is the full Schedule for the 2019 Glasgow Summer Games Dev, Robotics and Engineering Boot Camp. If you want more info about the schedule or want to learn more about our Summer camp then please click the link below the table.

Full Week Course

Week 1
9AM – 5PM1st July – 5th July (Mon – Fri)@£250
Week 29AM- 5PM 8th July- 12th July (Mon – Fri)@£250
Week 39AM – 5PM 15th July – 19th July (Mon – Fri)@£250
Week 49AM – 5PM 22nd July – 26th July (Mon – Fri)@£250
Week 59AM – 5PM 29th July – 2nd August (Mon – Fri)@£250
Week 69AM – 5PM 5th August – 9th August (Mon – Fri)@£250

Short Courses

Week 110am-3pm 1st July- 3rd July (Mon – Wed) @£95
Week 210am-3pm8th July – 10th July(Mon-Wed)@£95
Week 310am – 3pm15th July – 17th July (Mon-Wed)@£95
Week 410am-3pm22nd July- 24th July@£95
Week 5 10am – 3pm 29th July – 31st (Mon – Wed) @£95
Week 6 10am – 3pm 5th August – 7th August (Mon – Wed) @£95